Very difficult…..

I had the plan to keep some people and interested readers up-to-date regarding my plan to do something else. But as it is in life…you have to set priorities and to do more important things, which normally need a lot of time. That´s why there was no new post in the last four months. Now I had to change my priorities again and will publish some information about the last months. Hopefully u enjoy reading something about my intentions to do the things I did and the experience I gathered in this interesting time.

– KaeptnFuture –

Kommentar verfassen

